Reckoning (The Variant Series, Book 4)

Reckoning (The Variant Series, Book 4)

by Jena Leigh

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157490041
Publisher: Jena Leigh
Publication date: 06/16/2017
Series: The Variant Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 206,664
File size: 564 KB

About the Author

Jena Leigh is the author of the Variant Series novels. Born and raised in the lightning capital of North America, she eventually made her home in the Smoky Mountains of Western North Carolina. A shameless geek, she loves coffee, loud music, bad sci-fi movies, Skittles, and shenanigan-filled road trips to faraway concerts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Reckoning (The Variant Series, Book 4) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait for the next book!