by S. Usher Evans


by S. Usher Evans



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


From award-winning author S. Usher Evans comes a smashing continuation of her bestselling urban fantasy series. Set six months after the Demon Spring trilogy, the Demon Fall trilogy will leave readers guessing alongside our main characters as they explore the new reality of demons and humans. 

Lotan is safe, but the world continues to churn unpredictably. Jack continues to struggle with the decision made by Anya - and what it might mean for their already-rocky relationship. Meanwhile, he and Cam must toe the line between their demon friends and an increasingly active ICDM - who seem hell-bent on eradicating demons completely.

Filled with twists and turns, and an ending that no reader will see coming, Resurrection is a stellar addition to the Demon Spring world. 

The Demon Fall trilogy is a spin-off series in the Demon Spring universe. It is strongly recommended that readers begin with the Demon Spring series prior to starting this one. 

Content warning for adult situations, depression, and suicide. 

The Demon Spring Series

Demon Spring

  • Resurgence
  • Revival
  • Redemption

Demon Fall

  • Reawakening
  • Resurrection
  • Reclamation

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162335665
Publisher: Sun's Golden Ray Publishing
Publication date: 05/25/2021
Series: Demon Fall , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 902,319
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items