Rock Star Cowboys: The Honeymoon (McLendon Family Saga Series #4)

Rock Star Cowboys: The Honeymoon (McLendon Family Saga Series #4)

by D.L. Roan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157021009
Publisher: D.L. Roan
Publication date: 02/05/2016
Series: McLendon Family Saga Series , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 21,862
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

USA Today bestselling Author D.L. Roan loves combining fantasy with the real world, giving her readers more than just a romantic story, but a true adventure in love. She writes about life: the good, bad, the silly things, the hard things, and everything in between. "If I can give someone a break from all the craziness that comes with real life, make them smile or turn a bad day into a fantastic one, then it's all been worth it." ~ D.L. Roan

She's a native Floridian, a rare breed in a land of snow birds. Scuba diving and hunting for shark's teeth on the beach are two of her favorite things. She loves rainy days, thunderstorms and is an avid dog lover. Yes, size matters. She hopes to one day add a big ol' floppy Great Dane to her family of hounds.

For exclusive details and free stories by D.L., visit her website and subscribe to her newsletter. She loves chatting with her friends and fans on Facebook. Check out the links in the back of her books for details about her secret fan group where she hangs out with her fans who get first dibs on all her sexy stories!

The McLendon Family Saga Reading Order:

(1) The Heart of Falcon Ridge
(2) A McLendon Christmas
(3) Rock Star Cowboys
(4) Rock Star Cowboys: The Honeymoon
(5) The Hardest Goodbyes
(6) Return to Falcon Ridge

Survivors' Justice Series Reading Order:

(1) Surviving Redemption
(2) One Defining Second

Blindfold Fantasy: A Novel Menage

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Rock Star Cowboys: The Honeymoon 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short but well done. It is a perfect ending to their previous story. Good job. Please keep writing. MR.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this series...
caroldh4 More than 1 year ago
Rock Star Cowboys: The Honeymoon is book four in The McLendon Family Saga series by D.L. Roan. This was a short, sexy and sweet little epilogue to Breezy, Carson and Conner’s story. It starts up right after the wedding en route to the perfect honeymoon. Breezy has no idea where they are going but Car and Con have chosen somewhere perfect where there will be no chances of the media bothering them. No drones, no sneaky photographers, just the three of them. We see again just how much in love these three are. And of course, Con and Car try to be protective of Breezy when all she wants is her two husbands. Breezy sure has changed from that shy little girl we first met. She is still shy but this girl is also tough. She will have to be to handle these two. I’ve said over and over again throughout this series how much in love I am with this entire family. I’m sad to have come to the end of the series. But I read somewhere that the author isn’t done yet with the McLendons. So I can only hope that it won’t be long until I get the chance to visit them again. Until then, I hope that you might get a chance to get to know them as well.
Anonymous 5 months ago
What a honeymoon
MarySM More than 1 year ago
Rock Star Cowboys: The Honeymoon (McLendon Family Saga Book 4,) is a nice epilogue to book 3 and just as good as all of the other books in the series, though shorter. This story is focused primarily, as the title suggests, on the honeymoon of Breezy and her twin husbands, Conner and Carson. Being the sexy rock star cowboys that the two men are, privacy is at a premium, so they whisk their lovely bride off to enjoy her all to themselves, without the prying eyes of the paparazzi. This story is full of hot loving as the bond strengthens between the triad. I enjoyed this one and recommend it if you liked book 3, as it is not a standalone story.