B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Sandstorm Box Set: The Complete Dystopian Science Fiction Series

Sandstorm Box Set: The Complete Dystopian Science Fiction Series

by T. W. Piperbrook

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Best-Selling Dystopian Science Fiction Series, Sandstorm - The complete series Books 1-4, available for the first time in one special box set! Over 900 pages of reading!

Something is hunting the inhabitants of Ravar...

For three generations, the colonists on Ravar have been stranded on a harsh planet, forced to survive in a desert environment where only the scrappiest animals and the heartiest plants survive. Most live without the foolish hope that Earth's supply ships will ever grace the skies again.

Trapped in a sandstorm, Neena Xylance struggles to make her way back to her colony. What she doesn't know is that she isn't alone, and what she finds might destroy the last of the fragile life on her planet.

The Complete Sandstorm Series - All in this one, special edition

Book 1 - Sandstorm
Book 2 - Windswept
Book 3 - Dustborn
Book 4 - War Torn

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162602057
Publisher: T.W. Piperbrook
Publication date: 05/18/2021
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 9,933
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

T.W. Piperbrook lives in Connecticut with his wife, his son, and a Shih Tzu named Remy. He is the author of the CONTAMINATION, OUTAGE, LAST SURVIVORS, RUINS, and SANDSTORM series. In his former lives, he has worked as a claims adjuster, a touring musician, and a business systems analyst for a Fortune 500 company.

Now he spends his days fighting zombies, battling werewolves, and roaming post-apocalyptic cities and planets. Connect with him at: www.twpiperbrook.com or facebook.com/twpiperbrook.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items