Scanguards Vampires (Books 1 - 6)

Scanguards Vampires (Books 1 - 6)

by Tina Folsom
Scanguards Vampires (Books 1 - 6)

Scanguards Vampires (Books 1 - 6)

by Tina Folsom

eBook

$39.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Lara Adrian, New York Times Bestselling Author of the Midnight Breed series: "I'm addicted to Tina Folsom's books! The Scanguards® series is one of the hottest things to happen to vampire romance. If you love scorching, fast-paced reads, don't miss this thrilling series!"

This box set contains:
Book 1 – Samson's Lovely Mortal
Book 2 – Amaury's Hellion
Book 3 – Gabriel's Mate
Book 4 – Yvette's Haven
Book 5 – Zane's Redemption
Book 6 – Quinn's Undying Rose

Samson's Lovely Mortal
Vampire bachelor Samson can't get it up anymore. Not even his shrink can help him. That changes when the lovely mortal auditor Delilah tumbles into his arms after a seemingly random attack. Suddenly there's nothing wrong with his hydraulics – that is, as long as Delilah is the woman in his arms.
His scruples about taking Delilah to bed vanish when his shrink suggests it's the only way to cure his problem. Thinking all he needs is one night with her, Samson indulges in a night of pleasure and passion.

Amaury's Hellion
Vampire Amaury LeSang is cursed to feel everybody's emotions like a permanent migraine. The only way to alleviate the pain is through sex. When he meets the feisty human woman Nina, a cure for his ailment seems within reach: in her presence all pain vanishes. Unfortunately, Nina is out to kill him because she believes he's involved in her brother's death.

Gabriel's Mate
After Maya is turned into a vampire against her will, vampire and Scanguards bodyguard Gabriel is charged with protecting her and finding her attacker.Gabriel has never guarded a body as perfect as Maya's. Moreover, Maya's enticing blend of vulnerability and strength is difficult to resist. Yet resist he must. Even as the sexual tension between them rises and the rogue vampire closes in on them, Gabriel refuses to give into his desire. Despite the intimacies they share, Gabriel fears that if he ever reveals himself fully to her, Maya will react like other women have, running from him, and calling him a monster, a freak, a creature not worth her love.

Yvette's Haven
After being kidnapped by a vampire hunter, vampire bodyguard Yvette's first instinct is to kill the bastard. But before she gets the chance, she realizes that he was double-crossed by the witch he was working for and now is in as much danger as she is. To get his brother out of trouble, bounty hunter / vampire slayer Haven has to deliver the young actress Kimberly to a witch. Unfortunately, she's protected by the very creature he hates most: a vampire.

Zane's Redemption
The last thing vampire bodyguard Zane wants to do is to guard a hybrid, a half-vampire, half-human, whose father wants to keep her a virgin. Known for his violent temper and callous lack of compassion, Zane's out-of-control rage, born of the cruelty he suffered during the Holocaust, drives him to focus only on revenge. Trying to find the last of his torturers is his only goal in life. Portia is a young hybrid with a serious dilemma: in a few weeks, her body will be set in its final vampire form. If she is to avoid having to live out her immortal life as a virgin, she must find a lover in that short time–something her father hires Zane to prevent.

Quinn's Undying Rose
Vampire bodyguard Quinn has lived the last 200 years as a playboy trying in vain to forget the only woman he has ever loved: his human wife Rose, who he believes to be dead. But Rose is very much alive. Now a vampire herself, she has lived in hiding from Quinn all of these years, having faked her death to hide from him a terrible secret—one she knows would drive him to kill her.

ABOUT THE SERIES
The Scanguards Vampires series is full of fast-paced action, scorching love scenes, witty dialogue, and strong heroes and heroines. Vampire Samson Woodford lives in San Francisco and owns a security/bodyguard company, Scanguards, which employs both vampires and humans. And eventually some witches. Throw in a few immortal guardians and demons later in the series, and you'll get the drift! Each book can be read as a standalone and always centers around a new couple finding love, but the series is more enjoyable when read in order. And of course, there are always a few running jokes - you'll understand when you meet Wesley, a wannabe witch. Enjoy!



Also in the Scanguards Vampires series
Book 7: Oliver's Hunger
Book 8: Thomas's Choice
Book 8 1/2: Silent Bite
Book 9: Cain's Identity
Book 10: Luther's Return
Novella: Mortal Wish
Book 11: Blake's Pursuit
Novella 11 1/2: Fateful Reunion
Book 12: John's Yearning
Book 13: Ryder's Storm (Scanguards Hybrids #1)
Book 14: Damian's Conquest (Scanguards Hybrids #2)
Book 15: Grayson's Challenge (Scanguards Hybrids #3)
Book 16: Isabelle's Forbidden Love (Scanguards Hybrids #4) pre-order

Perfect for readers of Lara Adrian's Midnight Breed series, J.R. Ward's Black Dagger Brotherhood series, and Kerrelyn Sparks' Love at Stake series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162582410
Publisher: Tina Folsom
Publication date: 09/01/2021
Series: Scanguards Vampires
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 455,615
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Tina Folsom is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author. Her bestselling series, Scanguards Vampires, has sold over 1 Million copies worldwide. Tina has written over 50 books, which are published in English, German, French, and Spanish. Tina writes about Vampires (Scanguards Vampires and Venice Vampyr series), Greek Gods (Out of Olympus Series), Immortals and Demons (Stealth Guardians Series), CIA Agents (Code Name Stargate), and Bachelors (Hamptons Bachelors Club).
Check out her website: tinawritesromance.com/
Sign up for her Newsletter: tinawritesromance.com/newsletters/
Follow her on Instagram: instagram.com/authortinafolsom/
Subscribe to her YouTube channel: youtube.com/c/TinaFolsomAuthor
Follow her on Facebook: facebook.com/TinaFolsomFans/
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews