Sea Breeze Volume 1: Breathe; Because of Low; While It Lasts

Sea Breeze Volume 1: Breathe; Because of Low; While It Lasts

by Abbi Glines

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This ebook bundle includes the first three books in Abbi Glines’s Sea Breeze series: Breathe, Because of Low, and While It Lasts.

From New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines comes three books set in the steamy town of Sea Breeze, where physical attraction is the only way to beat the heat. Breathe follows Sadie White and Jax Stone’s passionate summer romance, while in Because of Low, Cage York finds himself caught in a messy love triangle, only to find himself escaping from it all and falling for someone else in While It Lasts.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481478830
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication date: 05/03/2016
Series: Sea Breeze Series
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 976
Sales rank: 429,359
File size: 9 MB
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

Abbi Glines is the New York TimesUSA TODAY, and Wall Street Journalbestselling author of the Rosemary Beach, Field Party, Sea Breeze, Vincent Boys, and Existence series. A devoted book lover, Abbi lives with her family in Alabama. She maintains a Twitter addiction at @AbbiGlines and can also be found at and

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews