B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Seven Ways to Kill a King

Seven Ways to Kill a King

by Melissa Wright

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

She was born a princess. They made her an assassin.

Myrina of Stormskeep should be dead. The seven self-crowned, murderous kings of the Storm Queen's Realm thought she was killed in their massacre. But Myrina lives, and while she draws breath, she plots their end:

One will seem an accident.
Two a coincidence.
By three, they will know.

But vengeance rarely goes according to plan. The worst of the kings holds her sister--rightful queen and heir to the kingdom--captive. If Lettie isn’t freed before she comes into her magic, the kings will hold her power as well.

Myrina can let nothing stop her. With the help of her loyal bloodsworn Cassius, the shadow princess will have her revenge.

Vowed to enact retribution and rescue her sister with no more than her wits and a sword--and the last of her queensguard--this sweet and slightly stabby YA fantasy is perfect for fans of Shielded and The Princess Will Save You.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163452248
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Publication date: 09/01/2020
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 144,966
File size: 842 KB

About the Author

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels including The Frey Saga and Between Ink and Shadows. When not writing she can generally be found talking with an author friend about a book, painting something from a book, or tucked between headphones listening to a book. It’s kind of a theme. She loves reasonable heroines in unreasonable situations, noble--if brooding--heroes, slow burn and sweet kisses, a lot of havoc, and a little magic. Stay updated on works in progress at Instagram or contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://bit.ly/2VDuwn1

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items