Spring (Witch Season Series)

Spring (Witch Season Series)

by Jeff Mariotte
4.8 5

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Spring (Witch Season Series) by Jeff Mariotte


Kerry's life has done a one-eighty. Once she was a college kid with a summer share. A girl whose friends affectionately called her Bulldog. Now she's gotten mixed up with real live witches who are embroiled in a centuries-old feud.

For months Kerry's been on a hunt to uncover the truth. She's visited bizarre places and gained extraordinary skills. In a quest to uncover the secrets of the past, she's discovered a magical part of herself she never could have imagined.

As the final season begins, Kerry realizes she is the only one who can end this witchy war. Doing so, however, will cause one last, unbelievable twist. A twist that will change Kerry's life -- and that of her friends -- forever.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781439120552
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication date: 05/11/2010
Series: Witch Season Series
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 272
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Jeff Mariotte is the author of more than forty-five novels, including the supernatural thrillers Season of the Wolf, River Runs Red, Missing White Girl, and Cold Black Hearts; the thriller The Devil’s Bait, the horror epic The Slab, the Dark Vengeance teen horror quartet, and others, as well as dozens of comic books, notably Desperadoes and Zombie Cop. He has written books, stories, and comics set in beloved fictional universes, including those of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel, CSI and CSI: Miami, The Shield, Criminal Minds, Conan, Superman, Spider-Man, Hellraiser, and many more, and is a two-time winner of the Scribe Award presented by the International Association of Media Tie-inWriters. He’s a co-owner of the specialty bookstore Mysterious Galaxy in San Diego, and lives in southeastern Arizona on the Flying M Ranch. Please visit him at JeffMariotte.com or Facebook.com/JeffreyJMariotte.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Although the entire series of Witch Season wasnt exactly one of the best series a person has read so far it was really good and it actually got me to like Season by the third book Winter in spite of all the things she has done but only because of the evil Mother Blessing. Spring was a great book but it was sad to know that another one of Kerry's friends had died only because of Mother Blessing (who else) and that another person that had helped Kerry with her powers has died at the end of the book also (can't tell who it will ruined the ending) but the good thing was Kerry got to see Daniel once again at the end. The ending was sad and it actually made me like Season even more and all. I wish the author made another one in the series it was too bad this was the last book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
well this book was really sad because of who dies!!! and well i was just crying because well she sees daniel again and a lot of things happen to her and her friends i just wish jeff the author would make another part to the book!! saying were she is after all that happened!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hey i luved this book it didnt has the dramam i thought it would but it gave me the ending i was looking for i was sad to see Kerry ending up alone yet not(L0L) in the end...but she'll make it i was glad to see that chick mother blessing brought down the hoe!!!.....srry ppl just playin just playn but ya u all NEED to read this book!!!....lyl