Stormwarden (Cycle of Fire Series #1)

Stormwarden (Cycle of Fire Series #1)

by Janny Wurts

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Stormwarden (Cycle of Fire Series #1) by Janny Wurts

The first novel in the The Circle of Fire trilogy. As a new plot threatens mankind's survival, three children stand at the crux. All possess extraordinary talents, but each of them is flawed. In need of all their help is the Stormwarden, last Vaere-trained sorcerer, condemned now and trapped in a desperate quandry. Previous publisher: Ace.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061054624
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/01/1995
Series: Cycle of Fire Series , #1
Pages: 416
Product dimensions: 4.18(w) x 6.74(h) x 1.12(d)

About the Author

Janny Wurts (1953) is an American fantasy novelist and illustrator. She has written several series, including the Wars of Light and Shadow, The Cycle of Fire trilogy, several stand-alone novels, a short story collection and the internationally bestselling Empire Trilogy that she co-authored with Raymond E. Feist. She often illustrates her own work.

Date of Birth:

December 10, 1953

Place of Birth:

Bryn Mawr, Lower Merion Township, Pennsylvania

Table of Contents

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews