Sun of a Beach

Sun of a Beach

by Mia Sosa
Sun of a Beach

Sun of a Beach

by Mia Sosa

Paperback

$8.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Fun in the sun awaits in this funny, flirty, and deliciously sexy rom-com novella by USA Today best-selling author Mia Sosa. Perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert, Olivia Dade, and Alexis Daria!

No-nonsense executive Naomi Reyes can't believe she let her boss manipulate her into babysitting Donovan Taylor, the most insufferable creative director of all time. Worse, she'll be trapped on a private island with him, while a bevy of gorgeous models vie for a coveted chance to grace the cover of M-Class Magazine's inaugural Swimsuit Edition-and, if the office rumors are true, an equally coveted place in Donovan's bed. Still, if she survives the trip with no major mishaps, she'll earn a shot at landing a dream job as an M-Class writer. Easy peasy, right?

Wrong.

Donovan detests people who try to undermine his artistic control, and his boss's latest machinations send Donovan to a very devious place. Sure, Naomi will get her precious photo shoot, but it won't be what she expects. Bonus? Ruffling the feathers of the humorless exec who's never liked Donovan will be satisfying too-assuming she doesn't drown him in the ocean first.

Let the beach games begin.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781641972666
Publisher: Nancy Yost Literary Agency, Inc
Publication date: 05/23/2023
Pages: 110
Sales rank: 444,158
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.26(d)

About the Author

USA Today bestselling and award-winning author Mia Sosa writes funny, flirty, and moderately steamy romance novels that celebrate our multicultural world. Booklist called her "the new go-to author for fans of sassy and sexy contemporary romances," and Entertainment Weekly described The Worst Best Man as "rom-com perfection." Her latest full-length release, The Wedding Crasher, received starred reviews from Publishers Weekly, Booklist, Library Journal, and BookPage and was a Best Romance nominee in the 2022 Goodreads Choice Awards. A graduate of the University of Pennsylvania and Yale Law School, Mia practiced First Amendment and media law before trading her suits for sweatpants. She lives in Maryland with her college sweetheart, their two daughters, and one dog that rules them all. To learn more about Mia, visit miasosa.com.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews