Tethered

Tethered

by Jenn Marie

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153029757
Publisher: Jenn Marie
Publication date: 07/16/2017
Series: Intertwined Series , #2
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 472 KB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Jenn Marie currently lives in sunny California with her wonderful husband. When she's not writing Young Adult Fiction, she can be found reading, plotting or spending time with her crazy, lovable family. Current obsessions include the movie, Frozen, the New Girl series, Arcade Fire's latest album, and avocados. Seriously, she can't get enough of it! Writing, for her, is a passion that refuses to be under prioritized. No matter what's going on in her life, whether good or bad, writing is always there to lift her spirits.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Tethered 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
NikkiPruPru More than 1 year ago
I got sucked into this sequel so quickly. The underlying story is progressing and developing bit by bit keeping me hooked to see where things go for these characters. Even still after the story is ending I'm itching for more about the curse and the modern-day people who take part in it. If you like YA or super-natural stories, you will enjoy Tethered!
angelealynn More than 1 year ago
Tethered is the second in a trilogy, and I couldn't wait for its release and I was NOT disappointed! I just loved it! This book answered so many questions and heated up so quickly. Fans of Young Adult, Paranormal, and Romance alike should be reading this series. The author does an awesome job of providing crucial details without rambling, all while keeping you glued to the page and concerned about the fate of the characters. I have not read a book that's kept me intrigued like this in a while, and I will be counting down the days until the final installment arrives. Until then, I shall read again!