×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Airel Saga Box Set (Complete Series)
     

The Airel Saga Box Set (Complete Series)

2.9 10
by Aaron Patterson
 
(The Complete Airel Saga Series, Books 1-6)

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White.

"Move over Twilight!

Overview

(The Complete Airel Saga Series, Books 1-6)

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner will love this series by Aaron Patterson and Chris White.

"Move over Twilight! Here comes Aaron Patterson!"
--Joshua Graham, bestselling author of Beyond Justice and Darkroom

"I was surprised by how much I really, really liked this book. I have not jumped on the whole "fallen angel" bandwagon, just as I didn't jump on all of the vampire stories that came out after Twilight. This is not your typical fallen angel story. It is one that has left me breathlessly waiting for the next one in the series. Hurry up please!!!"
--Sandra Stiles

*This box set is the complete series. It includes all the Airel Saga books 1-6.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:

AIREL, The Awakening Book 1
All Airel wanted was to be normal...

She seems like an average 17-year-old in the anonymous little city of Boise, Idaho: Airel. But those untroubled days are soon to end, and the change she undergoes will be so radical she will wonder if it wasn't all an illusion to begin with. Pursued ferociously, relentlessly by an ancient enemy in the deepest darkness, now she will have to learn how to fight for her life. And all because of who she is, because of her lineage. Because of this she will never have what she wants most: she will never be normal.


AIREL, The Discovering Book 2
All Airel wanted was to be normal...

How will Airel manage now that everything's changed? She thinks she might be falling in love, though Michael Alexander isn't her type. But those eyes. Why does she want what she can't have? Why does she fall for the one thing she knows she shouldn't allow herself to feel? A killer stalks her movements. She needs someone she can trust. But will her trust be betrayed? And if so, will her love survive?


MICHAEL, The Curse Book 3
All Michael wanted was to be free...

Appearances can be deceptive: Michael. Choices made in ignorance still have consequences. Michael bought the lie, now he wants the truth. But people who live on beaches shouldn't build castles made of sand. As they flee for their lives, as the authorities hunt them down, will Michael be able to keep Airel safe, or even alive? Will he have what it takes, and can he be man enough for his love?


MICHAEL, The Mark Book 4
All Michael wanted was to be free...

But it turns out freedom isn't cheap, and it isn't easy. Michael will have to make hard decisions now. The chase for truth will take them from Oregon to Africa, on a journey fraught with peril at every step. There's something about Airel's friend Kim, too; something's not right with her. And who is this brash latecomer, Ellie? Is it admiration he feels for her, or is it something else? Whom can he trust? More importantly, can he trust himself?


URIEL, The Inheritance Book 5
All Uriel wanted was to be loved...

When heroes start to tell lies, even to themselves: Uriel. She's spent thousands of years fighting against her destiny, fighting against her bereaved father, against El Himself. "It's just one letter, but it's my letter, father..." What happened in Cape Town is going to have consequences for everyone she knows and loves, even though they all make efforts to plug back into their routine at home. She can't help wondering when the bill for all she's done is finally going to come due. Has she thrown off the Mark? And who will the traitor be this time?


URIEL, The Price Book 6
All Uriel wanted was to be loved...

Uriel has kept more than one deep dark secret for thousands of years. It's only fitting, then, that she should be the one to suffer the shock when it matters most. Bloodlines and ghosts, echoes from the ancient past. In the smash, what will break out into the light? Once more, we see how the evil deeds of the past play out in the generations that follow, and with grave consequences--and startling revelations. Betrayal, deceit, and murder are unavoidable in the stunning conclusion to the Airel Saga.

* * *

Aaron Patterson is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA Today bestselling author of the thrilling hard-boiled Mark Appleton series, (1)SWEET DREAMS, (2)DREAM ON and (3)IN YOUR DREAMS and also the Sarah Steele Series, BREAKING STEELE and TWISTING STEELE.

Follow Aaron on Twitter @Mstersmith
Friend Aaron on Facebook @ facebook.com/Pages/AaronPatterson

THE AIREL SAGA is for or readers who enjoy stories with angels, fallen angels, demons, paranormal creatures, paranormal romance, historical medieval romance, teen & young adult paranormal fantasy romance, teen & young adult paranormal urban fantasy romance, and teen & YA paranormal

Product Details

BN ID:
2940149691098
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink
Publication date:
06/14/2014
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Sales rank:
140,581
File size:
2 MB

Meet the Author

Aaron Patterson is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author of over a dozen novels. He writes hard-boiled thrillers and young adult fantasy. He was home-schooled and grew up in the west. Aaron loved to read as a small child and would often be found behind a book, reading one to three a day on average. This love drove him to want to write, but he never thought he had the talent. He wrote Sweet Dreams, the first book in the WJA series, in 2008. Airel is his first teen series, and plans for more to come are already in the works. He lives in Boise, Idaho with his family

Chris White is an award-winning author and editor, and is co-author of the Airel Saga with Aaron Patterson. Chris also writes psychological thrillers under the nom de plume Jet Deaver, and has penned some short stories as C.P. White. Chris is an artist, musician, philology enthusiast, calligrapher, cigar and Scotch lover, bicyclist, handyman, Anglophile, sports fan, foodie, world traveler, adventurer, and (lazy) health nut. Most importantly he's a husband and father. He blogs occasionally about writing and the journey of the Christian artist at C.P. White Media Blog and lives in Idaho with his family.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Airel Saga Box Set (Complete Series) 2.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous 14 days ago
This story, isn't confusing, it's one of those reads, that has it all, a past that full of details, a present day, that collided with that history, and a future we all can hope for, I loved the way this authors put this series together, I highly recommend, in fact you'll want more. kv
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
cmartarellCM More than 1 year ago
I started reading fantasy books to see what my grandkids were reading. I got hooked.  I have throughly enjoyed this series and couldn't put it down. This is the first time I have written a book review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Let me start off by saying that I read a lot of supernatural books, especially young adult books. I got this book series all for 99 cents. Now I know why. It started out with a lot of promise, but quickly I found myself wondering what exactly was going on. The point of view switches are confusing, the characters are typical and not flushed out at all, and the story itself got boring the farther along I read. I finally stopped in the middle of book 2. There are so many books that are better. In fact the entire reason I started this mess is because the reviews were glowing and saying that if you liked the Mortal Instruments series, this would be right up your alley. Not so. Sadly, I would suggest you find something else.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Angels and demons is a good concept, the characters were well described and I loved them but the whole jumping back and forth was a bit confusing and the past times were not very interesting. It was an okay read but I hated the ending!