The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy

The Complete Dark Tide Trilogy

by Dayne Edmondson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The galaxy is a dangerous place.

It's about to become even more dangerous.

For centuries, the United Federation of Planets has maintained a tentative peace across the Milky Way Galaxy while preparing for the long-fortold emergence of their greatest enemy - the alien Krai'kesh.

Now the Krai'kesh emerge from beyond our galaxy, threatening to rain death and destruction down upon all human life. 

A lone fleet stationed at the edge of the galaxy struggles to survive, while elsewhere in the galaxy, threats from within and without spring up. 

Can humanity cancel the apocalypse? Can they save humanity? Read now to find out.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156239573
Publisher: Dark Star Publishing
Publication date: 01/25/2019
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 128,264
File size: 744 KB

About the Author

Dayne Edmondson lives in southeastern Michigan with his wife and two young children, a boy and a girl. He writes part time and works a day job.

His books can be read in this order:

The Shadow Trilogy:

1. Blood and Shadows

2. Time of Shadows

3. Shadows Fall

Mageborn Saga:

1. Mageborn

2. The Cursed Tower

3. Halls of Light (coming 2019)

The Seven Stars Universe:

1. Ghost Ranger (coming 2019)

The Dark Tide Trilogy:

1. Emergence

2. Eclipse

3. Ruin

Dayne enjoys reading, writing, the occasional video game, watching TV with his wife, walking and spending time with his children indoors or out.

He writes and reads science fiction and fantasy. Some of his favorite authors/books include Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson, (almost) all the Star Wars EU books, Elizabeth Haydon, Christopher Nuttall and more.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews