The Complete Ella Grey Series

The Complete Ella Grey Series

by Jayne Faith

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Demon patrol officer Ella Grey was pronounced dead after an accident on the job. Eighteen minutes later she woke up on a gurney bound for the morgue. But she didn't return to the living alone. The soul of a reaper followed her back from the grave, and it's not just along for the ride. The reaper gives her glimpses of the brother she feared was dead, but it's also trying to use her for its morbid work. The reaper could be her biggest ally in her battle for her brother, if it doesn't eat her soul first.

Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Seanan McGuire, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher!

This set contains four complete novels: Stone Cold Magic, Dark Harvest Magic, Demon Born Magic, and Blood Storm Magic.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161700792
Publisher: CCJFBOOKS
Publication date: 07/07/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 11,629
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Want to know when new releases hit? Text CCJFBOOKS to 24587, and Jayne will send new release updates straight to your phone. (You'll get a text no more than twice a month -- only when there's a flash sale or a new book.)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Complete Ella Grey Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The four books of this series are together in this box set. The writing is well done, fresh and interesting. The plot is strong and the characters are intriguing. Very good job. Please keep writing. MR.
Anonymous 27 days ago