Pub. Date:
The Empirium Trilogy Ebook Bundle

The Empirium Trilogy Ebook Bundle

by Claire Legrand

NOOK Book(eBook)

$22.49 $29.99 Save 25% Current price is $22.49, Original price is $29.99. You Save 25%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


All three books in the New York Times bestselling dark fantasy series, the Empirium Trilogy, included in one bundle!

Furyborn: In this thrilling new high-fantasy trilogy, a magic-wielding queen and a ruthless bounty hunter are separated by centuries but connected by a prophecy.
Kingsbane: The second book in the epic Empirium Trilogy that follows two young women as they fight to either save their world or doom it.
Lightbringer: The epic, final installment in the bestselling series follows Rielle and Eliana as they struggle against a mysterious force that may change the course of history forever.

Perfect for those looking for:
  • Epic fantasy with stunning and elaborate world building
  • Teen fantasy books for girls
  • Strong complex female characters
  • An immersive series with an intricate magic system
  • Friendship and teen romance books
  • LGBTQ content
  • The Empirium Trilogy:
  • Furyborn (Book 1)
  • Kingsbane (Book 2)
  • Lightbringer (Book 3)
  • Praise for Furyborn:
    A BuzzFeed Most Anticipated Title of Spring 2018
    A Goodreads Most Anticipated Title of Spring 2018
    A Bustle Most Anticipated Title of Spring 2018
    "A must-read."—Refinery29
    "A series to watch."—Paste Magazine
    "Visionary."—Bustle Magazine
    "One of the biggest new YA fantasies."—Entertainment Weekly
    "Beautiful, brutal, heart-stopping, and epic."—Laini Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of Strange the Dreamer and the Daughter of Smoke and Bone saga

    Related collections and offers

    Product Details

    ISBN-13: 9781728247403
    Publisher: Sourcebooks
    Publication date: 01/26/2021
    Series: Empirium Trilogy Series
    Sold by: Barnes & Noble
    Format: NOOK Book
    Sales rank: 85,147
    File size: 9 MB
    Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

    About the Author

    Claire Legrand is the author of several novels for children and young adults, most notably The Cavendish Home for Boys and Girls, Some Kind of Happiness, Winterspell, and The Empirium Trilogy. Claire lives in New Jersey. Visit

    Customer Reviews