The Fireborn Chronicles: Lamentation (Author's Edition Book 4)

The Fireborn Chronicles: Lamentation (Author's Edition Book 4)

by Mary Andrews
The Fireborn Chronicles: Lamentation (Author's Edition Book 4)

The Fireborn Chronicles: Lamentation (Author's Edition Book 4)

by Mary Andrews



Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details


Psionic Sci Fi: the inevitable fusion of Man, Machine, the Paranormal, and now...the Supernatural.

A Vampire, an Archangel, and a psionic Dark Ops Agent walk into a bar on the Oracle Planet. What could possibly go wrong?

The loss of his lifemate has left Agent Ira Haze devastated, verging on insanity. But a psychic with a mind strong enough to save a world may be powerful enough to destroy it.

The Corporate Archangel Gabriel digs up an old acquaintance, Eric Barrows. Calling in an ancient debt,he tasks the vampire with saving Ira. Can Eric pull Ira from his spiral into madness? At what cost? And then there's that malevolent dark entity...

Book 4 of The Fireborn Chronicles

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164183844
Publisher: Mary Andrews
Publication date: 07/10/2020
Series: The Fireborn Chronicles , #4
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Mary is the eldest of seven children, the mother of three now scrapping young men, and the grandmother of four fine grandchildren--three boys & three girls.

She has built the cabs of Cat graters and refitted the tails of Cobra helicopters. She's delivered messages to and from doctors, and done electronic assembly.

She has been a relay operator for the deaf, a cell phone customer service rep, a puppet maker, a licensed airframe mechanic, the editor/founder of Gorbash (a now defunct magazine for aspiring artist and writers in the 80's), the fourth director of 25+year old Write Right Critique Group (WRCG) AND a Gypsy merchant…but all she's really ever wanted to do was write…and get published.

She saw her dream come to fruition with the publication of her first science fiction novel, THE FIREBORN CHRONICLES by Swimming Kangaroo Publishers way back in 2007.

Though the original version of FIREBORN FOUND is still available in print, Mary has opted to slightly tweak and republish an author's edition featuring the art of Kathleen Cavazos.

So far Mary's published titles include:

book 1: The Fireborn Chronicles: Fireborn Found
(Authors Edition: republished in eBook and print)

book 2: The Fireborn Chronicles: Resonances
(Authors Edition: print & eBook)

book 3: The Fireborn Chronicles: Revelations
(Authors Edition: eBook & print)

book 4: The Fireborn Chronicles: Lamentation
(Authors Edition: print & eBook)

book 5: The Fireborn Chronicles: Bat in the Moon
*A Prequel* (Author's Edition: print & eBook)

More of The Fireborn Chronicles series information and buy sites are available at

Fireborn Chronicles series:

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews