B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Frey Saga: Books 1-6

The Frey Saga: Books 1-6

by Melissa Wright

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales.

In a world where the powerful rule, Frey’s magic is broken. Her life is a lie, strung together by a forgotten crown.

A dark history shadows the realm, holding the tenuous peace between its people by a thread. As secrets hiding the ties to her dangerous past unravel, Frey's life is turned upside down. Her path is threatened at every turn, as her destiny is revealed. With the aid of seven strangers, she must mend the shattered bits of herself, even if it means breaking her mind along the path to redemption.

This collection includes The Frey Saga Book I: Frey, Book II: Pieces of Eight, the short story Molly, Book III: Rise of the Seven, Book IV: Venom and Steel, Book V: Shadow and Stone, and Book VI: Feather and Bone

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164095918
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Publication date: 07/28/2020
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 198,287
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels, including The Frey Saga, Descendants Series, and SEVEN WAYS TO KILL A KING. She is working on the next book and encourages readers to stay updated at Instagram and Twitter. Contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://bit.ly/2VDuwn1

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items