The Glass Trilogy

The Glass Trilogy

by Arianne Richmonde

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now

Overview

The Glass Trilogy by Arianne Richmonde

All three books in this complete bestselling series of The Glass Trilogy.

Thrilling, suspenseful, and sheet-grippingly sexy, with twists you won't see coming.

Everything about Daniel Glass is dangerous.
Controlling.
Uncompromising.
And worst of all . . .
Intensely desirable.
And just when I thought I was over him, he came back into my life.
Pulling my strings like his marionette.
You see, I'm just an actress trying to do my job.
But Daniel, my director, has another agenda.

When Janie Cole lands a coveted role in the latest Hollywood blockbuster, with Daniel Glass as her director, she is determined to keep the man she was obsessed with at bay. A recent widower, nobody can forget his famous and glamorous late wife, the stunning, shining star, Natasha Jurgen.

But when Daniel wins over Janie's heart and they begin a passionate relationship, his past comes back with a vengeance, and it's not only Janie who is haunted by the shadows of Daniel's dead wife.

A dark force is determined to come between them.
A force so powerful
Janie has to fight, not just for love ...
But for her life.

"Mystery, excitement, and heartache will keep you on the edge of your seat with this turbulent love affair. People will be left with their mouths open, once they are hit with these twists." --Cover to Cover Book Blog

"5 big shiny stars." --Sammie's Book Blog

"An absolute MUST READ! This book has everything from love, mystery, danger, and heart pulsing action that will keep you at the edge of your kindles! Readers one click this now!!" Goodreads reviewer

"Full of twists and turns that will take you on an amazing ride." - Book Addict Mom

"Arianne has done it again in style. Her penmanship is extremely vivid, her way with words is in my opinion, pure and utter perfection. A highly recommendable read." -Kindle Friends Forever.

A COMPLETE SERIES STANDALONE. A sexy billionaire romance with suspense, perfect for fans of FIFTY SHADES of GREY and BARED to YOU..

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153379500
Publisher: Mighty Publications
Publication date: 07/29/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 81,458
File size: 832 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Glass Trilogy 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book has excellent sex scenes keeping u intrigued and at the edge of ur seat w the mysteries also.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An intense, angsty thriller of a ride. Hot, sexy, and unpredictable. This is trilogy you can't put down!