The Liquid Cool Series Box Set 3: (Books 7-9)

The Liquid Cool Series Box Set 3: (Books 7-9)

by Austin Dragon

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Liquid Cool Series Box Set 3: (Books 7-9) 

Liquid Cool is the action-packed (and funny), cyberpunk/sci-fi detective series. Over 1,000 pages include Biopunk Blues (Book 7), The Moon Is a Good Place to Die (Book 8) and Write Me a Murder on Jules Verne's Island (Book 9)!

The sci-fi/cyberpunk detective series continues with plenty of action, surprises, thrills, and laughs.

Tag along with Cruz, our private eye (and unlikely hero), in the supercity of Metropolis with a million victims and perpetrators, and beyond. Watch out for tech-tricksters, analog hustlers, neon gangsters and cyborgs aplenty.

Welcome to the high-tech, low-life world of Liquid Cool.

Get Your Copy of Right Now.


"Lots of shooting, lots of crazy maniacs, lots of action and fun!"

"I loved this book. It takes place in the future, and what a weird future."

"A funny, intelligent (and sometimes crazy) main character…playing detective"

"Cool and Smooth."

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163626052
Publisher: Austin Dragon
Publication date: 08/31/2019
Series: Liquid Cool
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 976,389
File size: 1 MB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews