The Long Way Home

The Long Way Home

by Sabrina Chase

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The dark of space hides many secrets. Will a few more really make a difference?
Wars make good cover for people with something to hide. A mercenary company in a deep-space war? Even better.
Now Moire Cameron just needs a way to fulfil her last order, given by a dying man eighty years ago. If she lives long enough. Winning a battle single-handed, though, gets you noticed good and hard. Where to hide when time makes a stranger of you? A tale of action, adventure, and survival in the tradition of Firefly and Lois McMaster Bujold.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940014932554
Publisher: Sabrina Chase
Publication date: 07/31/2012
Series: Sequoyah , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 187,194
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

In search of variety, Sabrina Chase started writing fantasy and science fiction while a graduate student in physics and enjoyed it so much she continued even after getting her degree. Besides science, other interests include restoring old houses, military history, aikido, and inventing a cat-translation device.

Customer Reviews