The Razorland Trilogy: Enclave, Outpost, Horde

The Razorland Trilogy: Enclave, Outpost, Horde

by Ann Aguirre

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Razorland Trilogy: Enclave, Outpost, Horde by Ann Aguirre

The Razorland Trilogy: Enclave, Outpost, and Horde
The New York Times—bestselling trilogy is the story of two young people in an apocalyptic world—facing dangers, and feelings, unlike any they've ever known.

Enclave: Fifteen-year-old Deuce lives in a world below New York City which has been decimated by war and plague. As part of her new role as Huntress, Deuce is paired with Fade, another teenage Hunter. When the pair discovers that the neighboring enclave has been decimated by tunnel monsters, the elders refuse to listen to their warnings. And when Deuce and Fade are exiled from the enclave, the girl born in darkness must survive in daylight in the ruins of a city whose population has dwindled to a few dangerous gangs.

Outpost: Deuce's whole world has changed. Down below, she was considered an adult. Now, topside in a town called Salvation, she's a "brat" in need of training in the eyes of the townsfolk. To make matters worse, her Hunter partner, Fade, keeps Deuce at a distance. Her feelings for Fade are still strong, but he seems not to want her around anymore. Things have been changing on the surface, just as they did below ground. The monsters don't intend to let Salvation survive, and it may take a girl like Deuce to turn back the tide.

Horde: The survival of Salvation is up to Deuce, Fade, Stalker, and Tegan. Deuce decides the only way to fight an army is to raise one. At first, everyone laughs at the idea of a girl leading humanity's forces against the Freaks, but then she proves herself in combat. Can Deuce render a permanent truce with the Freaks? Who will survive?

Includes bonus chapters from Ann Aguirres Mortal Danger!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781466885455
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Publication date: 11/18/2014
Series: Razorland Trilogy , #4
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1040
Sales rank: 96,722
File size: 4 MB
Age Range: 12 - 18 Years

About the Author

Ann Aguirre is a national bestselling author who made her young adult debut with the Razorland Trilogy. She is currently working on a new trilogy for Feiwel and Friends. She lives in Mexico with her husband, two children, two cats, and one very lazy dog.
Ann Aguirre has been a clown, a clerk, a savior of stray kittens, and a voice actress, not necessarily in that order. She grew up in a yellow house across from a cornfield, but she now lives in a terracotta adobe house in Mexico with her husband and two adorable children. The post-apocalyptic novel Enclave is her first book for young adults. She also writes the romantic science fiction series about Sirantha Jax, starting with Grimspace, as well as urban fantasy and paranormal romance. As Ava Gray, she writes paranormal romantic suspense.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Razorland Trilogy: Enclave, Outpost, Horde 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent. Could not put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A lesser known dystopian trilogy . Reminds me of divergent, matched and the hunger games mixed with the chemical garden trilogy and maze runner . Highly recommended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Intense, great female lead. Could not put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing trilogy they are my absolute favorite books