The Shakedown Series Boxed Set

The Shakedown Series Boxed Set

by Elizabeth Safleur
The Shakedown Series Boxed Set

The Shakedown Series Boxed Set

by Elizabeth Safleur



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Three men who some might argue don't deserve their happy-ever-after. Three sisters who definitely do.

Contains the complete, full-length novels in the Shakedown Series.

Tough Luck: Nathan is everything she desires: strong, protective, igniting parts of her that lay dormant for far too long. Just one problem. He's wanted by the most notorious crime family in the city.

Tough Break: Declan, Shakedown's owner, doesn't pine for women. They come to him. Throw themselves at him. Except her. And now? He's not biding his time anymore.

Tough Love: Carragh has waited years to overthrow his father. Take the crown, the glory ,the fortune due him. But then Luna sashays into his view, haunts his dreams. Fine. He'll take her, too. After all, a king needs his queen.

For readers who love steamy contemporary featuring romance, a little suspense, second chances, and the bad boy she can't resist.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940186735922
Publisher: Elizabeth SaFleur LLC
Publication date: 08/06/2022
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 806,769
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Elizabeth SaFleur writes award-winning, luscious romance from 28 wildlife-filled acres. When not immersed in books she can be found hiking or drinking good Virginia wine—not necessarily in that order. She’ll do just about anything to have fun, laugh and love.

Customer Reviews