The Tiger and the Wolf (Echoes of the Fall Series #1)

The Tiger and the Wolf (Echoes of the Fall Series #1)

by Adrian Tchaikovsky


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 28

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781447234579
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Publication date: 01/01/2017
Series: Echoes of the Fall Series , #1
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 608
Sales rank: 115,496
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.70(h) x 1.50(d)

About the Author

Adrian Tchaikovsky is the author of the Shadows of the Apt series, which includes Empire in Black and Gold, Dragonfly Falling, Blood of the Mantis, and other titles.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Tiger and the Wolf (Echoes of the Fall Series #1) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
BriOMalley More than 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed this book. The plot was extremely unique and refreshing, yet the world Tchaikovsky created retains an organic quality that feels familiar and authentic. Tchaikovsky's characters are dynamic and beyond incredibly interesting. This book captivated me not only while I was reading it, but has continued to do so ever since I closed the last page. I cannot recommend this book highly enough, so please just do yourself a favor and read it. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did.