Trust Me

Trust Me

by Romily Bernard
Trust Me

Trust Me

by Romily Bernard

eBook

$7.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher called Find Me “a thriller that keeps picking up speed,” while New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan hailed Romily Bernard as “an exceptional new voice in YA.”

Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate’s life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

With all of Wick Tate’s secrets—who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she’s going to have to learn to trust someone if she’s going to finally escape her demons. . . .



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062229113
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/22/2016
Series: Find Me , #3
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: eBook
Pages: 336
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Romily Bernard graduated from Georgia State University with a literature degree. Since then, she's worked as a riding instructor, cell phone salesgirl, personal assistant, horse groom and exercise rider, accounting assistant, and, during a very dark time, a customer service representative. Of course, now she's a YA novelist.

Romily currently lives in Atlanta, Georgia. Her first novel, Find Me, placed first in the YA Unpublished Maggie Awards (given by Georgia Romance Writers) and won the Golden Heart Award for Best YA Romance from the Romance Writers of America.

Customer Reviews