Angel - Free Preview: First 23 Chapters: A Maximum Ride Novel

Angel - Free Preview: First 23 Chapters: A Maximum Ride Novel

by James Patterson

NOOK BookFree Preview (eBook - Free Preview)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316185233
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 01/15/2011
Series: Maximum Ride Series
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 23,998
File size: 352 KB
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

James Patterson has had more New York Times bestsellers than any other writer, ever, according to Guinness World Records. Since his first novel won the Edgar Award in 1977 James Patterson's books have sold more than 300 million copies. He is the author of the Alex Cross novels, the most popular detective series of the past twenty-five years, including Kiss the Girls and Along Came a Spider. He writes full-time and lives in Florida with his family.

Hometown:

Palm Beach, Florida

Date of Birth:

March 22, 1947

Place of Birth:

Newburgh, New York

Education:

B.A., Manhattan College, 1969; M.A., Vanderbilt University, 1971

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Angel - Free Preview: First 23 Chapters: A Maximum Ride Novel 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 410 reviews.
Lauren Fairchild More than 1 year ago
of course dddddooooo nnnnooottt rrreeeaaaaadddd iiittt before you read the ones before it in the series!!!!!!!!! BBBBBEEEESSSSTTTT SSSSSEEERRRIIIEEEESS EEEVVVVEEERRR!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 12years old and i absolutly luv this book
Diana Knapp More than 1 year ago
The books are asome and it is a kids book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
oooommmmggggeeeeee i crie3d at the end before i knew tht nevermore was coming out and so obvious do not and i mean don not read it before you have read the first books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the whole series. Girls realy kick the guys butt. Shows leader ship with a twist. I love James Patterson!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Someone asked if there was a second book in this series. Actually, this is the seventh book in an AMAZING series. The first book is called The Angel Expieriment. Hope this helped, cause I love this book. The series is great for ages 11+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My best advice to you is to ask your parents if it's okay. Or if not check out the summary and see if it's apporpriate or not.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg i love this book seres so much FANG IS HOT HOT HOT
Sweet-AngelVC More than 1 year ago
Very nice short book,wish it was longer!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its the best book evr nobody especially me could hate this book ull never believe how good this book is
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It its pratcally like max has to decide, fang or dylan.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I luv these books but max needs to be with fang, gosh!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
FAX FOREVER!!! -Fly on
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I perferr you read Angel? because it is a fun and suspenceful book. My favorite character is Angel (obviously) because she is very intelligent and kind.This was a very exciting and long journey for me and I know it will be very fun to you,so read it. -Chase Edwards
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've actually have akready the whole book, and I think it is amazing!!! I don't want to ruin anything that could possibly be a spoiler but there are parts that I hated so much. Maybe you will read these parts too, but....ugh, I just can't wait ubtil the last book comes out. Also BTW the last book was supposed to come THIS FEBRUARY, but look it's March 2! WHERE IS THE FINAL BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of my all time favorites! Definitly something I will want to read over and over again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nah
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No way! Well he IS pretty popular but having someone else write your work and you take credit for it? Wowza i never knew that
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lov it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
READ THE OTHER BOOKS FIRST! THIS IS THE BEST SERIES IVE EVER READ AND MY FAVORITE IS FANG!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a GOOD BOOK U GET SUCKED INTO IT FROM THE MOMMENT U PICK THIS BOOK UP U WONT TO LET THIS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO U SHOULD PROBABLY READ THE?IM ORDER SO THEY MAKE SENCE REALLLY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK HIGHLY RECOOOOMEND IT TO PEOPLE WHO LIKE A LITTLE ROMANCE BUT SOME KICK BUTT ACTION YAAYYYY:):)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just got !!!!!! I love free books !!!!!!!!!! 5 stars for being free !!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im the 9 year old again is it for my age or not im not getting a responce somr lz tell me im geting mad is it for kids 9 and up or for kids older tell me plz
Alondra Cano More than 1 year ago
It awesome to have this book in our century ;p
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was such a good book. I would recommend this to all teenagers. But, I am a book worm, so.