Blood Magic (Amica Saga #4)

Blood Magic (Amica Saga #4)

by Richard S. Tuttle

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Posing as a merchant's warrior, the Avenging Shadow sneaks into the Northlands to learn what the rogue mages have in store for Amica, but the enemy is waiting for him and seals the mountain pass that is his only path of escape.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149911967
Publisher: KBS Publishing
Publication date: 12/23/2014
Series: Amica Saga , #4
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Richard S. Tuttle began his writing career in 1997 with the release of the Targa Trilogy (Origin Scroll, Dark Quest, Ancient Prophecy). That trilogy became the foundation for the Alcea Collection, a seventeen volume epic fantasy collection of three series (Targa Trilogy, Sword of Heavens, Demonstone Chronicles).

His other works include the Forgotten Legacy, an eight volume series, Complement for a King, a two volume miniseries, and the Amica Saga, his most current work currently in its third volume.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Blood Magic (Amica Saga #4) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Richard tuttle did it again, he wrote a book i could not put down, i couldnt turn the pages fast enough, the pages were full of magical excitement, many old characters and some new ones, it takes so long for him to work out the battle sceans and his books are worth the wait, i look forwad to the next book in this series next year,