Doormaker: Tower of Shadows (Book 2)

Doormaker: Tower of Shadows (Book 2)

by Jamie Thornton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$4.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton, read Book 2 in the dark and mysterious worlds of the Doormakers. For fans of Sarah J Maas, Jeff Wheeler, and Rachel E. Carter. 

Protected by the hestroth, hunted by the Sechnel.

Maella has broken the one family rule—and things are about to get much, much worse. She has (accidentally) unleashed otherworldly violence on her friends, herself, and all three worlds. 

Then Maella and her friends are captured and forced to work as torchlighters inside the Tower of Shadows. 

Maella and her friends must race against the prediction of her death while keeping her doormaker abilities secret from Doormaker Tain, learning the truth about Maella's father, and discovering Maella's special role in the search for the One Door.

Read Book 2 in this thrilling new fantasy series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Thornton.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154928097
Publisher: Igneous Books
Publication date: 01/15/2018
Series: Doormaker , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 567,213
File size: 511 KB

About the Author

Jamie Thornton is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Feast of Weeds series and Rhinoceros Summer. She lives in Northern California with her husband, two dogs, a garden, lots of chickens, a viola, and a bicycle. She writes thrilling science fiction and fantasy adventures. Follow her at JamieThornton.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews