Get a $10 Gift Card When You Buy $100 or More in B&N Gift Cards
Earth Prime (The Earth Girl Aftermath Stories, #1)

Earth Prime (The Earth Girl Aftermath Stories, #1)

by Janet Edwards
Earth Prime (The Earth Girl Aftermath Stories, #1)

Earth Prime (The Earth Girl Aftermath Stories, #1)

by Janet Edwards



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Earth Prime is the first of two collections of aftermath stories set in the distant future of the Earth Girl trilogy (Earth Girl, Earth Star, and Earth Flight).

This collection is set immediately after Earth Flight, and focuses on Jarra, Fian, and the other archaeologists before they head to excavate the alien ruins on Fortuna.


Full Contents List:-

The End, and the New Beginning – Jarra Tell Morrath (Revised collected edition of the serial previously published on the author's website.)

I Will Be Right Here Waiting – Fian Eklund (Novelette)

Twenty Seconds in Ark – Dalmora Rostha (Short story)

Full Circle – Lecturer Dannel Playdon (Novelette)

Raw Material – Krath Karman (Short story)

Balance of Power – Amalie Roche (Novelette)

The Real Jerez Rivera – Jerez Rivera (Novelette)

Year End 2788 – Lecturer Dannel Playdon (A related short story set eleven months earlier.)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164685423
Publisher: Wallam-Crane Press
Publication date: 08/26/2020
Series: The Earth Girl Aftermath Stories
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 557 KB

About the Author

Janet Edwards lives in England. As a child, she read everything she could get her hands on, including a huge amount of science fiction and fantasy. She studied Maths at Oxford, and went on to suffer years of writing unbearably complicated technical documents before deciding to write something that was fun for a change. She has a husband, a son, a lot of books, and an aversion to housework.

Janet is the author of the EARTH GIRL trilogy - EARTH GIRL, EARTH STAR, and EARTH FLIGHT - as well as EARTH 2788: The Earth Girl Short Stories and EARTH AND FIRE: An Earth Girl Novella.

EARTH GIRL was voted an American Library Association YALSA Teens' Top Ten title for 2014, and awarded starred reviews by both Kirkus and Booklist.

You can find out more at Janet's website.

Make sure you don't miss the next book by signing up to get newsletter updates at

Customer Reviews