Finding Morgan: A Lefay Trilogy

Finding Morgan: A Lefay Trilogy

by S.M. Traphagen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Morgan's mother has always been convinced that their family's roots trace all the way back to the legend of King Arthur. Morgan, on the other hand, thinks her mom is insane. And after years of emotional abuse, Morgan flees London for America, leaving her mother—and her delusions—behind. But while Morgan's new life is picture perfect at first, it isn't long before she starts to suffer the same symptoms. And when tragedy strikes, Morgan must untangle the threads of her past and leave her old life, and all she dreamed of having, behind—so that she can discover who she's meant to become.Mental illness, the Arthurian legend, and a desperate young woman with a past she can't escape combine to form the first thrilling novel in the LeFay Trilogy.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781543960822
Publisher: BookBaby
Publication date: 04/22/2019
Series: LeFay Series , #1
Pages: 348
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

S.M. Traphagen grew up between upstate New York and the countless fictional worlds of books. She graduated with a Master's degree and worked as a trauma counselor and research director in politics before taking a job in the magazine publishing industry and following her writing dreams.These days, when she's not working, she can be found traveling with her husband, hiking with their dogs, cycling, or finding time to finish The Biography of Mark Twain. Finding Morgan is her debut novel. Visit her online at, and follow S.M. Traphagen on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Customer Reviews