I See Me (Oracle Series #1)

I See Me (Oracle Series #1)

by Meghan Ciana Doidge


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 28


The day I turned nineteen, I expected to gain what little freedom I could within the restrictions of my bank account and the hallucinations that had haunted me for the last six years. I expected to drive away from a life that had been dictated by the tragedy of others and shaped by the care of strangers. I expected to be alone.
Actually, I relished the idea of being alone.
Instead, I found fear I thought I'd overcome. Uncertainty I thought I'd painstakingly planned away. And terror that was more real than anything I'd ever hallucinated before.
I'd seen terrible, fantastical, and utterly impossible things ... but not love. Not until I saw him.
This paranormal romance/urban fantasy is the first book in the Oracle Series by author Meghan Ciana Doidge. Author's note: The ideal reading order of I See Me (Oracle 1) is between Dowser 3 and 4, but it's not actually necessary to read the Dowser Series before reading the Oracle Series.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781927850169
Publisher: Old Man in the CrossWalk Productions
Publication date: 12/09/2014
Series: Oracle (Adept Universe) Series , #1
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 614,203
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews