Leena's Story: The Complete A Dance of Dragons Novellas

Leena's Story: The Complete A Dance of Dragons Novellas

by Kaitlyn Davis

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the complete set of companion novellas to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

This bundle includes all four of the novellas following Princess Leena's side of the story as she teams up with Rhen and Jinji to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to her kingdom. These novellas take place parallel to the events in the three full-length novels in the series (The Shadow Soul, The Spirit Heir, and The Phoenix Born), and should be read in conjunction with or upon completing those three novels.

~~~

THE GOLDEN CAGE (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)

In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him--no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves--her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brother's birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world.

The Golden Cage is a prequel novella to The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1).

THE SILVER KEY (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena's side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen's life and seeks to escape her father's hold once and for all.

THE BRONZE KNIGHT (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena's side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.

THE IRON RIDER (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)

Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161257760
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis
Publication date: 02/11/2019
Series: A Dance of Dragons
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 537,329
File size: 776 KB

About the Author

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at:

Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter

A Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Midnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold! - Start this series for free today! http://bit.ly/IgniteBandN
Ignite
Simmer
Blaze
Scorch
Burn

Midnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire! (eBooks available exclusively on Amazon.com)
Frost
Freeze
Fracture
Shatter

Once Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.
Gathering Frost
Withering Rose
Chasing Midnight

A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist! - Start this series for free today! http://bit.ly/ADODBandN
The Golden Cage (novella)
The Shadow Soul
The Silver Key (novella)
The Spirit Heir
The Bronze Knight (novella)
The Phoenix Born
The Iron Rider (novella)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews