One Moment in Time (Moment of Truth Series #2)

One Moment in Time (Moment of Truth Series #2)

by Lauren Barnholdt


View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062321411
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 06/16/2015
Series: Moment of Truth Series , #2
Pages: 304
Sales rank: 800,313
Product dimensions: 5.31(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.68(d)
Age Range: 13 - 17 Years

About the Author

Lauren Barnholdt is the author of the teen novels The Thing About the Truth, Sometimes It Happens, One Night That Changes Everything, Two-way Street, Right of Way, and Watch Me. She is also the author of the middle grade novels The Secret Identity of Devon Delaney, Devon Delaney Should Totally Know Better, Four Truths and a Lie, Rules for Secret Keeping, Fake Me a Match, and the Girl Meets Ghost series. She lives in Waltham, Massachusetts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews