One Night (The Thompson Series, #1)

One Night (The Thompson Series, #1)

by Deanna Cabinian

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

ONE NIGHT is a delightful coming of age YA novel about heartbreak, friendship, and first love set against a gorgeous Hawaiian backdrop. Great for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Maurene Goo's I BELIEVE IN A THING CALLED LOVE.

Breakups are the worst.

Thompson is miserable. Can he get Caroline back?

With his mind on HER, his life takes an unexpected turn. Hawaii's Favorite Elvis Impersonator gives him a job. He knows nothing about the world of celebrity impersonators, but he does know social media.

And so starts his adventure...
...where will it take him?

Will he find his true love?

If you like teen angst with a bit of romance you'll love this humorous contemporary YA novel.

Get it now and start the adventure.

PRAISE FOR THE THOMPSON SERIES:
"ONE NIGHT breaks away from the normal coming-of-age saga with an intense story of growth and self-discovery that's very highly recommended for mature teens and new adult readers alike." -Midwest Book Review

"Thoroughly enjoyed this quirky cast of characters and the setting." -I Got the Books

"I really LOVED it!" -I Speak Bookish

"Charming, pitch perfect, laugh-out-loud funny!" -Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf


*****
Bronze Medalist (Young Adult) 2017 -- Moonbeam Children's Book Awards

*****
BOOKS IN THE THOMPSON SERIES:

-One Night (2016)

-One Love (2017)

-One Try (2018)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940152835823
Publisher: Timpi Publishing
Publication date: 09/05/2016
Series: The Thompson Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 298 KB

Customer Reviews