The Day I Died

The Day I Died

by Kelly Hashway

Paperback

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Chloe Hendrick never expected to die on her eighteenth birthday. And fate didn't expect her to either.

There's been a horrible mistake, and Chloe's death throws off the balance of the universe, setting in motion several other deaths.

With the help of a spirit Guide, Chloe will have to relive her eighteenth birthday and try to figure out how to prevent her own death. But she has a limited number of chances to right this wrong, and each time she doesn't succeed, more people will die.

But the more Chloe discovers about what's really supposed to happen on her eighteenth birthday, the more she's convinced death might be her best option.

Fans of If I Stay and Before I Fall will enjoy this story of love, death, and relationships.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781984079718
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/28/2018
Pages: 250
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

Kelly Hashway fully admits to being one of the most accident-prone people on the planet, but that didn't stop her from jumping out of an airplane at ten thousand feet one Halloween. Maybe it was growing up reading R.L. Stine's Fear Street books that instilled a love of all things scary and a desire to live in a world filled with supernatural creatures, but she spends her days writing speculative fiction and is a USA Today bestselling author. Kelly is also USA Today bestselling romance author Ashelyn Drake. When she's not writing, Kelly works as an editor and also as Mom, which she believes is a job title that deserves to be capitalized.

Customer Reviews