B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Frey Saga (Books 4-6)

The Frey Saga (Books 4-6)

by Melissa Wright

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A dark history shadows the realm, holding the tenuous peace between its people by a thread. As secrets tied to her past unravel, Frey's kingdom is threatened at every turn. But old bargains cannot be broken, and only she holds the fate of both the fey and elven lands in her half-blood hands.

This collection includes The Frey Saga Book IV: Venom and Steel, Book V: Shadow and Stone, and Book VI: Feather and Bone

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164052324
Publisher: Melissa Wright
Publication date: 06/30/2020
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 180,662
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Melissa is the author of more than a dozen YA and fantasy novels, including The Frey Saga, Descendants Series, and SEVEN WAYS TO KILL A KING. She is working on the next book and encourages readers to stay updated at Instagram and Twitter. Contact her through the web at www.melissa-wright.com

For info on contests and new releases, sign up for the newsletter here: https://bit.ly/2VDuwn1

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items