The Girl And The Silver Mark (The Dragonwitch Chronicles, #3)

The Girl And The Silver Mark (The Dragonwitch Chronicles, #3)

by Dana Gricken

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Dark Lord rises. The world crumbles.

In her final battle, The Girl Who Walked Through Fire, Elara Everly, faces her fiercest foe yet -- Lord Kyros, the demon who corrupted the ancient city of Mythania. With his resurrection, illness, destruction, and bloodshed will follow.

Meanwhile, King Fergus rallies a new army with the hopes of crushing the dragons and witches while they're weakened. Elara must forgo her powers of magic and fire, and instead embrace the legacy of her silver mark if she wants to save the world one last time and reclaim Mythania.

Book Three of The Dragonwitch Chronicles

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155534419
Publisher: Dana Gricken
Publication date: 03/29/2018
Series: The Dragonwitch Chronicles , #3
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 198,130
File size: 332 KB

Customer Reviews