The Iron Rider

The Iron Rider

by Kaitlyn Davis

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the fourth and final companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena has finally discovered her fate--she's a dragon rider, humanity's only protection against the shadow. But deep in her heart, Leena hasn't forgotten about her homeland and the promises she made before waking her dragon. So when the shadow's phantom armies threaten Da'astiku, Leena jumps at the chance to return home and confront the king. No longer the powerless princess she once was, Leena will do whatever it takes to prove to her father and to her people that love is so much stronger than hate and that hope is far more powerful than fear.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161257999
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis
Publication date: 02/11/2019
Series: A Dance of Dragons
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 241,643
File size: 851 KB

About the Author

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at:

Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter

A Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Midnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold! - Start this series for free today! http://bit.ly/IgniteBandN
Ignite
Simmer
Blaze
Scorch
Burn

Midnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire! (eBooks available exclusively on Amazon.com)
Frost
Freeze
Fracture
Shatter

Once Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.
Gathering Frost
Withering Rose
Chasing Midnight

A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist! - Start this series for free today! http://bit.ly/ADODBandN
The Golden Cage (novella)
The Shadow Soul
The Silver Key (novella)
The Spirit Heir
The Bronze Knight (novella)
The Phoenix Born
The Iron Rider (novella)

Customer Reviews