Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
The Scars of Eden: Has humanity confused the idea of God with memories of ET contact?
The Scars of Eden: Has humanity confused the idea of God with memories of ET contact?

The Scars of Eden: Has humanity confused the idea of God with memories of ET contact?

by Paul Wallis


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 1 week


'Exciting. I absolutely recommend The Scars of Eden', Erich Von Daniken From the author of the bestselling ESCAPING FROM EDEN. Do our world mythologies convey our ancestors' ideas about God? Or are they in reality ancestral memories of extra-terrestrial contact? How do ancient stories of contact, adaptation and abduction relate to people's experiences around the world today? The Scars of Eden will take you around the world to hear first-hand from ancestral voices alongside contemporary experiencers and world-renowned researchers. Recent revelations from US Navy, the Pentagon, and French Intelligence bring the reader right up to date in examining what has been forgotten and remembered, hidden and disclosed. If world mythologies, including the Bible, have confused the idea of God with ancient ET visitations, what difference does it make? How does it impact society today? And why is this cultural taboo so widespread and, for the author, so personal?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781789048520
Publisher: 6Th Books
Publication date: 05/01/2021
Pages: 200
Sales rank: 85,059
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Paul Anthony Wallis is a researcher, speaker and author on spirituality and mysticism. He is a healing practitioner and has worked as a theological educator and as an Archdeacon for the Anglican Church in Australia. Paul researches the world’s mythologies for how they speak to our origins as a species and our potential today as human beings. He lives in Canberra, Australia.

Table of Contents

Introduction & Chapter 1 What Happened to Paul? 1

Chapter 2 The Secret Commonwealth 12

Chapter 3 Look at the sky! 25

Chapter 4 The Persistence of Memory 41

Chapter 5 Voices from the Grave 53

Chapter 6 Secrets and Revelations 61

Chapter 7 Lost and Found 79

Chapter 8 Times and Places 90

Chapter 9 Anomalous Art and Secret Messages 99

Chapter 10 We Have Been Here Before 117

Chapter 11 Meet the Sky People 132

Chapter 12 Finding the Words 146

Chapter 13 Beginning to Remember 160

Chapter 14 When Predators become the Prey 168

Chapter 15 Lifting the Lid 176

Customer Reviews