The Silver Key

The Silver Key

by Kaitlyn Davis
The Silver Key

The Silver Key

by Kaitlyn Davis

eBook

$0.99 

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Tamora Pierce!

Weeks have passed since King Razzaq discovered Princess Leena's affair and banished her lover from the kingdom. So when Mikza suddenly appears in the golden palace, chained and bound, Leena is floored. Even more mysterious is the man he travels with--a redheaded prince of Whylkin. Unable to control her curiosity, Leena follows the strange convoy, hiding in the shadows as they meet with her father. But what she witnesses will the change the course of her life, and the world, forever.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena's side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen's life and seeks to escape her father's hold once and for all.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161257975
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis
Publication date: 02/11/2019
Series: The A Dance of Dragons Novellas , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at:

Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter

Facebook - Facebook.com/KaitlynDavisBooks/

Instagram - @kaitlyndavisbooks

Twitter - @DavisKaitlyn
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews