The Skinjacker Trilogy: Everlost; Everwild; Everfound

The Skinjacker Trilogy: Everlost; Everwild; Everfound

by Neal Shusterman

Hardcover(Boxed Set)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 20


From the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of the Arc of a Scythe trilogy and Challenger Deep, the compulsively readable Skinjacker trilogy is now available in a collectible boxed set.

Not every child who dies goes on to the afterlife. Some are caught halfway between life and death, in a sort of limbo known as Everlost: a shadow of the living world, filled with all the things and places that no longer exist. It’s a magical, yet dangerous place where bands of lost kids run wild and anyone who stands in the same place too long sinks to the center of the Earth.

Allie and Nick don’t survive the car crash, and end up in Everlost, where coins are more valuable than anyone knows, fortune cookies tell the truth, monsters are real, and the queen of lost souls lives in a once-beloved tower. Nick and Allie have to learn to survive in a world with different rules, and figure out who they can trust—and who they must oppose at all costs. At stake is nothing less than the fate of Everlost and the living world they have left behind.

In this gripping trilogy, Neal Shusterman explores questions of life, death, and what just might lie in between.

This boxed set includes:

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781534483354
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers
Publication date: 10/06/2020
Series: Skinjacker Trilogy Series
Edition description: Boxed Set
Pages: 1264
Sales rank: 405,756
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x 4.30(d)
Age Range: 12 - 18 Years

About the Author

Neal Shusterman is the New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty award-winning books for children, teens, and adults, including the Unwind dystology, the Skinjacker trilogy, Downsiders, and Challenger Deep, which won the National Book Award. Scythe, the first book in his latest series, Arc of a Scythe, is a Michael L. Printz Honor Book. He also writes screenplays for motion pictures and television shows. Neal is the father of four, all of whom are talented writers and artists themselves. Visit Neal at and

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items