Classic Science Fiction by Robert Silverberg

Classic Science Fiction by Robert Silverberg

by Robert Silverberg

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This Halcyon Classics ebook collection contains five works by popular science fiction author Robert Silverberg, including his first novel STARMAN'S QUEST. This ebook includes an active table of contents for easy navigation. Contents: Starman’s Quest Postmark Ganymede The Happy Unfortunate The Hunted Heroes The Judas Valley

Product Details

BN ID: 2940011824609
Publisher: Halcyon Press Ltd.
Publication date: 10/10/2010
Series: Halcyon Classics , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 862,828
File size: 176 KB

About the Author

In a career spanning more than fifty years, Robert Silverberg (1935- ) has published dozens of books and hundreds of short stories, including many non-fiction works under a variety of pseudonyms. Silverberg is perhaps best known for his science fiction, for which he is a multiple winner of both the Hugo and Nebula Awards.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Classic Science Fiction by Robert Silverberg 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago