Selections from Harry Potter for Recorder

Selections from Harry Potter for Recorder

Paperback(Easy Recorder Songbook)

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Selections from Harry Potter for Recorder by Alfred Music

Written for easy recorder, this book gives you everything you need to start playing today! It features big, easy-to-read notes, a beginner's guide to playing the recorder, and a clear, simple introduction to reading music. Seven themes from the first four Harry Potter movies are included. Titles: Double Trouble * Fawkes the Phoenix * Harry's Wondrous World * Hedwig's Theme * Hogwarts Forever! * Hogwarts' March * Nimbus 2000.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780739047460
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 06/01/2007
Edition description: Easy Recorder Songbook
Pages: 24
Sales rank: 218,989
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.10(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Selections from Harry Potter for Recorder 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
From the picture it looks like the recorder is included with the item. Please add that it is not to the description of the item. It is not "everything you need" to play the recorder as it says.