ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940162165705
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Captivity: (A Dystopian Shifter Fantasy)

Captivity: (A Dystopian Shifter Fantasy)

by Sarah Biglow, Molly Zenk

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Finding freedom may be the last thing they do.

Siren Lorelei is no stranger to challenging cases. But when the bounty for an escaped phoenix crosses her desk at the Phoenix Location Agency, she's shocked to find the escapee is her kidnapped boyfriend.


Aiden has a target on his back, but no memory of Lorelei. He's desperate to claim his new identity, but he's running out of time. A deadly poison is making its way to his heart. Locating the cure is an impossible feat, but he has no other choice.

Will Lorelei condemn the man she once loved to captivity and claim the hefty bounty, or will her own humanity get the better of her?


CAPTIVITY is the first book in this compelling shifter dystopian urban fantasy series.  Fans of Suzanne Collins' Hunger Games and Veronica Roth's Divergent will fall in love with the band of misfits and join their crusade for justice in this fast paced series.


Get CAPTIVITY and start the adventure today!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162165705
Publisher: Biglow Fantasy Reads
Publication date: 04/24/2021
Series: Captivity , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 12,802
File size: 970 KB

About the Author

Sarah Biglow and Molly Zenk are the USA Today Bestselling authors of several fantasy series. Sarah lives in Boston with her husband and son. Molly lives in Colorado with her husband and three daughters.

Customer Reviews